shoppingfalo.blogg.se

Forum penalty points world of warships
Forum penalty points world of warships









And unless you really know what you're doing, you can't do anything about it. Simply because there's a near-infinite combination of hardware, software, and configurations. Nowadays, it's all but guaranteed that, regardless of the requirements, or skill of the programmers, there will be people with system configs that have issues with any game. It doesn't mean the game will run well.Ĭonversely, you can play on a toaster, and have the game a pixelated slideshow, but never crash or have issues. I have a new PC that is way above the requirements for this game.Īll that means is that the game will run smooth and look pretty. If it was, everyone in the server would experience the same thing. Update and install correctly your drivers for.Ĭheck your connection and reset as needed. I have been here since the beginning and I went through game problems that kept me from playing and now this?Īpparently, you did not attempt to return to the match in time. I understand that y'all want to stop guys from joining a game and trying to farm points but for someone like myself that has a crash it is a royal screwing for me. I have a new PC that is way above the requirements for this game. This is why I no longer will purchase premium time or premium ships because of the hay WG treats it players. It was not my fault it was a crash of the game. If that is not frustrating enough the second battle in the screen locks up and and game crashed again, I get back in and now it is 9 battle penalty. I had a crash at the start of a battle and when I got back in the battle was over and I get a 3 battle penalty.











Forum penalty points world of warships